Botendaddy Undergoing Site Cleanup

The site got too cluttered.

And too insane.

IMG_6707

The pup awaits the updated Botendaddy Site

I had to fire the previous manager of the site: the eminent  professor of engineering and human crash test dummy: Dr. Screechiamous Bang.

He ran off (pronounced r-u-n-n-o-f-t) with his 24 year old Chinese assistant after he wrecked a 1949 fully-restored Studebaker into a 2004 Viper.

I hired a new site manager: “Crazy Nerd Girl.” She had the following comments:

“Your site is horrible.

  • It has mixed themes.
  • It has mixed messages.
  • Endless typos and grammatical errors.
  • God knows how many copyright violations.
  • The categories have nothing to do with the posts.
  • You forget the names of your characters halfway through a story.
  • I just can’t continue with this bulleted list, yon Botendaddy, give me some time to clean this mess up so that I don’t end a sentence with a preposition.

“Iced Mocha with Horchata?”

Peace be the Botendaddy

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Critic's Corner, Dining, Exercise, Fashion, Food, People, Running, Technology, Weather and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Botendaddy Undergoing Site Cleanup

  1. tychy says:

    Have you gone mad… or more mad than usual? Where is everything?

    I have memorised most of your website, of course. I can recite it verbatim.

    Peace be the Botendaddy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

