I was nearly Covfefe’d on my four mile run

“I am madly, passionately, romantically in love with you in a heraldic Patagonian 19th Century way.”

Said Ramon as we warmed up on the trail.

“Ramon I know it’s the new era but people might think you are gay. I mean just because you’ve never touched a female, you think girls are ‘icky’ and you’ve only ever been physically and romantically involved with males.”

I said as Ramon prepared to run shirtless in his creepy runner-Speedos.

As we ran, I desperately tried for speed but I couldn’t get below a four minute half.

“I wish to Covfefe you deep in your Covfefe and then fill you with my hot Covfefe.”

Quod Ramon as we hit a lame 8:59 mile.

“Ramon you’ve said many inappropriate things but to say ‘Covfefe’ in public? What if my readers see this? They are very proper almost prudish and quite sensitive to *hot* man on man action or Catfish on Covfefe.”

I said, as we hit an OK 19:24 two mile on the old train bridge.

img_5420

Bogus stock photo of Covfefe bridge

“But to show my love, I wish to stretch your Covfefe with my exploding Catfish.”

Stated Ramon emphatically.

“Look we just made 29:52 three mile we can get under 31:00 for the 5k mark. But don’t try to touch my Covfefe with your rotting Catfish.”

I scolded the overly muscular Patagonian.

“I am overwhelmed by your great beauty, Yon’ Botendaddy.”

I was convinced that Ramon was either blind or insane. Either that or in Patagonia, I am considered excessively attractive.

Our four mile time was under 41:00 which for me is pretty good.

“Mira, let us go to your hot tub to unwind and perhaps Covfefe?”

“Iced Vanilla Latte with Nutmeg?”

Peace be the Botendaddy

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Critic's Corner, Dining, Exercise, Fashion, Food, People, Running, Technology, Weather and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

