Doxxing, Brigading, Spoofing and Sh!tlording Mark II: A Weak Indoor Run

I was joined by the Voat Fat People Hate Verified Shitlady.

I was trying to do research in my office. She just wanted to hang out. So I f@&ked her. There, I said it. I f&$ked her.

Then it was time to get lunch and go for a run.

We stopped down at an unknown location depicted below. I had the Blueberry Salad.

IMG_6730

The Conflict Kitchen. I was there incognito at High Noon but no-one identified me.

We hung out for a while at the Bolean Nationality Classroom. Some Boleans came through on the tour. Aliens occasionally land their spaceships on the Cathedral lawn, visit the Bolean Classroom then get an O dog and fries then pay homage to the Pitt Panther. Outer space aliens only attend three schools in the country: UNM Area 51 Roswell Extension Campus, U Mass Miskatonic at Arkham and Pitt. The out of Galaxy tuition is waved in exchange for unlimited power units and giant bricks of Platinum and rare earth metals.

Roswell_UFO_Museum_(6080697594)

Alien Artifacts in the Bolean Nationality Classroom, Photo Courtesy of mr_t_77 https://flickr.com/photos/21992612@N03/6080697594

One of the Bolean teenagers leaned in to me and spoke directly to my mind with his blue antennae: “U f@&ked her good, didn’t you Earth man? Good work, eh?”

We went up to the track. I had lost so much weight they didn’t recognize me from my ID. I was banned from the locker rooms as well.

img_6053

The Indoor Track

I started OK, but I had a slight groin pull. We ran slowish. 9:50 after one mile, eight laps. I switched my ID from leg to right pocket after every lap. 21:28 two miles. 35:50 three miles. It was lame. Four miles 47:50 32 laps, 1/8 mile each.

Sometimes we came around the blind curve and there would be volleyball players, people kicking soccer balls, wrestlers professors all in a high-speed oval vignette. Solution: GET THE F&$K OFF THE TRACK! Horrible. I was still 3 miles behind for the month to make my yearly mileage.

“We can’t run here anymore you Obeast, Lardvaark, Hamplanet, Grease-goblin, Deathfat. Go change your enormous bowel-movement-filled adult diaper and F@&k me behind the bleachers you idiot.”

“Nutmeg Dark Chocolate Mocha?”

Peace be the Botendaddy

 

 

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Critic's Corner, Exercise, People, Running and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

