When I say something sucks, don’t tell me that it doesn’t suck

Google sucks. Every time I enter something like ‘Beyoncé sucks’ or ‘Adele sucks’ or ‘Google sucks’ it gives me the opposite results like ‘Google is spiffy!’ Google, if you suck, just butch up and admit that you suck! Because you suck pungent, crusty wild boar anus.

Soccer sucks. Soccer is boring.

Adele sucks rotting baboon anus. Sorry, Amy Winehouse, you ain’t.

Fußball sucks rancid goat anus.

Billy Joel sucks. Especially the swaying to ‘Piano Man’ sucks.

Beyoncé sucks and so does Kanye, JZ and Iggy whatever.

Madonna sucks.

The New England Patriots still suck.

Boston sucks pulsating, filthy, anthrax-infested sheep anus.

The Boston accent sucks. Advice: shut up, no one cares.

Hot weather sucks.

Texas sucks.

Penn State Sucks.

Bay Area people suck horribly.

Waiting sucks.

Suck mean people.

If you don’t like me, you suck.

If you think I suck, you suck.

Vegas sucks.

Long Island sucks.

Yams and Sweet Potatoes suck.

Oprah sucks.

Reality TV sucks.

Chick movies sucks.

98% of Westerns suck.

img_6524

Benjamin’s Restaraunt does not suck

You and your ‘Pit’ sucks.

People who walk dogs off leash on running trails suck filthy Giraffe anus.

People who think a 24:00 5k is slow suck fetid eel anus.

Whoever caused Carnegie Deli to close can suck Satan’s worst demon’s burning anus in hell.

Listening sucks.

Waiting sucks.

Paying attention sucks.

Following directions sucks.

Reading directions sucks.

Asking directions sucks.

MayMyRun ‘pause’ sucks.

The internet sucks.

Politics sucks.

Paywalls suck.

Modern music sucks bacteria-stoked dead Water-Buffalo anus.

COSPLAY SUCKS THE DEVILS C&CK IN HELL.

If you tell me that anything that I say sucks doesn’t suck, then you suck.

People who downvote me suck.

Furries suck.

Anthrocon sucks.

Batman sucks.

Comic books suck.

Reading sucks.

People who don’t listen to valid advice and would rather moan about how horrible life is can suck a salty massive donkey c@ck.

Morning people suck.

Running sucks.

Explaining why I don’t drink sucks.

Beer sucks.

Writing this sucks.

Peace be the Botendaddy

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Critic's Corner, Dining, Exercise, Fashion, Food, People, Running, Technology, Weather and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When I say something sucks, don’t tell me that it doesn’t suck

  1. codeinfig says:

    youre wrong about billy joel. the jurys still out on boston.

    youd like sturgeon though– 90% of everything sucks. what are the other 2% of westerns?

    Like

    • Botendaddy says:

      First of thank you so much for reading Botendaddy. I highly prize those bold readers who dare to tread here.

      I initially liked Billy Joel, but he is so overplayed it has become annoying to listen to it repeatedly.

      I like Boston the rock band, but being that I am a New York Empire State Cooperstowner by birth Yankees-Jets-Canadiens-Knicks fan, all of Boston can bugger off.

      I only like the Clint Eastwood Westerns. And of course Blazing Saddles. I liked Butch Cassidy and the Sundance kids even with the cringe-worthy ‘Raindrops Keep Falling on my Head’ theme song. The rest of them are mind-numbingly boring. Man loves horse blah blah blah. I really hated Dances with Wolves and yes I find John Wayne horrific. Jimmy Stewart and Henry Fonda were ruined by Westerns.

      Remember opinions are never ‘wrong’ we just root for different teams, genres, bands, etc.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

