A slow, cold, sad run

  • Height: 6’3.5″
  • Weight: 189.4
  • Total lost: 94.6 pounds.
  • Weight percentage lost: 34%
  • Waist Size: 32.0″
  • BMI: 23.4
  • Bodyfat Percentage: 11.56%
  • BMR:  1825 k/cal per day
  • APFT: Currently Pass Sit-up, Push-up and Two-Mile Run 82 points for age.
image

Hiroyuki in Ceremonial Authentic Japanese Garb

“Your stats are better.” Said Hiroyuki.

“Why is your running so godawful? Youve really ‘slown’ (slowed down).”

“I don’t know. Not enough nutrition?”

“You are deteriorating dramatically. Don’t you like the cold? I do, you know, British Columbia, Japanese ethnicity. I’m northern.”

“I love the cold. I’m northern too, at least half. Can explain the two grandparents with blue eyes and platinum-blonde hair. I just lack the will to run.”

“Maybe you lost too much muscle mass.”

“Possible.”

“Or maybe you’ve maxed out at this weight. Maybe you need to be mid-Normal to rule out bodyweight as a factor. That’s 21.5 BMI and a weight of 175. You would be around 8% bodyfat.”

We ran down a steep hill. I barely broke a 20 minute two mile. I had no energy. It was cold and I was wearing lots of winter clothes.

“So weight isn’t the cause of every issue with physical fitness then. Being too thin can be too weak as well.”

“Botendaddy, are you too weak to f&$k me properly, you shitty *hot* old man? You are such a ‘sloak’ (slowpoke) Do you want… this body? White devil! Shiroi Akuma! Do you want this sexy boddeee!!!”

“Nutmeg Latte?”

Peace be the Botendaddy

 

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Dining, Exercise, Food, People, Running, Weather and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

