You WILL NOT believe this story!

This is not about exercise.

This is not about diet.

So I have this job interview.

I am in an interview room facing the street.

The street is narrow and the building across the way are relatively close.

It has been a long day.

I wasn’t doing very well at the interview.

I was with the next to last interviewer.

His back was to the street.

Across the way was a college dorm with enormous, tall windows.

A very attractive VERY ATTRACTIVE young woman, with a spectacular one in a million body was stripping in front of the open window down to her panties.

I could not believe what I was seeing.

I started hemming and hawing and hesitating in my answers.

She started trying on a succession of tiny bras.

Her panties were thong-sized and nearly invisible.

She took a very long time A VERY LONG TIME to get dressed.

She was facing the window the entire time.

I have no idea what I said during that part of the interview.

Of all the dirty tricks that fate can play upon you.

I probably won’t get the job.

You seriously can’t make this [*&^%] up.

“Latte?”

Peace Be the Botendaddy

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Critic's Corner, People, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

