I broke the plateau!

Yes, by 0.2 pounds I broke the latest plateau.

It took me a week.

It’s still a huge victory.

Now only another 1.8 pounds to reach my first major goal.

I went for a walk at lunchtime. I burn about 185 calories with a 20 minute walk at lunch.

So we are talking roughly 1,380 calories a week. That’s huge if you are eating at or below your normal basal calorie rate.

I should have been paying attention but Ramon caught up with me on the rural road as if out of nowhere.

‘Hello delicious Senor El Botendaddy, it has been a while my dear friend. May I say that you are looking slimmer and trimmer. Soon those hairy, sweaty, pointy, 1950’s, C-cup, tasty, banana-shaped, feminine, womanly, erotic, man-breasts will be once again replaced with the muscular pectorals you hide underneath.’

‘Thank you Ramon, I think…’

Ah dear Botendaddy, your mix of careful calorie counting, running, walking and lifting has once again made you exquisitely beautiful. I must…. I must make love to you in the most deep, intrusive, wet, intimate, passionate, adjective-filled, Latin way, permeating every vulnerable part of your delicious body with my rigid Argentinian man-love. You must surrender to me completely as I am madly passionately in love with you as if I were some character from a bad Romance novel.’

‘Its very kind of you Ramon, but I really must continue my walk.’

‘Ah sumptuous Botendaddy, once again you have shattered my romantic cordilleras soul. Ah the smell of it!’

Once again, while Ramon was distracted by his own imaginary bodybuilding posing routine, I escaped, by dodging highway traffic.

Peace be the Botendaddy

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Dining, Exercise, Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

