Fast 5k Run

I ran at lunchtime. I can almost run as fast as I want. I can almost run at full stride. Maybe only ten pounds away. Ran one of my fastest miles of the year. Fastest two mile of the year and three mile and 5k time by far.

It seems to be a simple matter of losing weight. Advice: if you are more than 30-40 pounds overweight you should not run at all…rather walk. Talk to your physician before starting running at any rate.

image.jpeg

It’s the National Mall you big Bolshevik!

My weight is starting to peel off? Have I hit the magical free-fall? Time will tell. Next goal only nine pounds away.

I wish all my scintillating, ultra-hot, sultry, lithe, glistening, gorgeous *hot* readers… a wonderful day.

Peace be the Botendaddy

 

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Dining, Exercise, Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

