Avocados and Gratuitous Photos

I have now lost 19.8 pounds. 9 Kilogrammes for you weird metric people.

I was on campus today. I ate two avocados. No one ever got fat off of avocados or salad or bananas – ever seen a fat chimp? I never have. Doughnuts make you fat. Chimichangas make you fat. Not avocados.

I was below 1,400 calories for the day. It’s late and I’m fighting the urge to eat up to my limit.

image.jpeg

Hot Twink anti-Trump Protestors Block the Avenue and Face Butch Muscular Leather Cops

I accidentally walked right into the middle of this protest.

Which reminded me that I had 6,000+ steps today.

Running is good, but it will NOT make you lose weight. Dieting makes you lose weight. The secret is walking, burn a couple hundred calories on days that you don’t run. Walking needs no recovery time either. You can’t run for the same duration and frequency that you can walk.

image

Gourmet Coffee is not Cheap! But it is awesome!

An article on the MyFitnessApp blog echoed this just yesterday. I noticed this pattern that when I just ran I gained weight. When I walked every day I lost weight. Go figure.

I am madly, passionately in romantic love with all of my beautiful, delicious *hot* readers.

Peace be the Botendaddy

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Dining, Exercise, Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

