I love H.I.M. Selassie Haile the I


H.I.M. Haile Selassie the I, said:

‘Without Love,

all Human Endeavors in the sight of God

are Useless.’

He also said that all men are brothers before God regardless of color or creed:

“Outside the kingdom of the Lord

there is no nation which is greater than any other.

He stood alone against fascism at the League of Nations as his country was invaded:

If a strong government finds that it can,

with impunity, destroy a weak people,

then the hour has struck for that weak people

to appeal to the League of Nations

to give its judgment in all freedom.

God and history will remember your judgment.

He never lost his faith in God or the eternal Jerusalem.

image

A great King in the line of David, he is the Ras Tafari.

May his descendants return to the throne of Ethiopia and be a light to the world.

PEACE be the Botendaddy

 

 

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Critic's Corner, Exercise, People and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

