Run Number 1: Cold Run

OK. It was cold, but the cold doesn’t bother me because I am from the extreme northlands.

Severe back pain after my last run kept me sidelined for ten days.

I ran about 2.25 miles. I could have run further but I didn’t want to push it.

IMG_0464

By the way, songs I hate, artists I hate:

I hate the song Bobbie Magee by Janis. Sorry, it sucks.

I hate the song Maggie Mae by Rod Stewart.

I hate Rod Stewart.

I hate Kanye and all of the Kardashians.

I hated everything by Whitney Houston, but I love her Mom because she sang for Elvis.

I hate Boyz to Men because their songs are boring and they sang for five hours straight at the Philadelphia fireworks many years ago.

I hate Adele… a lot. Sorry I know Winehouse died and Britain needed a replacement, but really?

I hate Megan Trainor. Sorry you’re fat, so am I but I don’t sing about it.

I hate modern pop music.

I hate Indie music, because if it didn’t suck, it wouldn’t be Indie.

I hate that wailing style of music. Not Bob Marley, he rocked, just the female vocalist wailing stuff. It’s horrible.

I loved Bowie. His best songs were The Man Who Sold the World and Queen Bitch.

Peace be the Botendaddy.

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

