Run Number 448

This was my 448th run since May 1st 2005.

Obviously my running has been impacted by injuries, wars, no…really…

I am up to about 1,323 miles.

I know, you real runners do that in one year.

But you aren’t running on my legs either, so shut up, you whiney little Prince Fauntleroy. I hear what you’re saying:

“Ooh look at me, I’m bigger and better than you! Oooh kisses, smoochy, smoochy, you big, hulking, muscular brute, you wouldn’t punish me, now…would you now Mr. Botendaddy, Sir?”

It was 4.07 miles on a path in the woods. My second longest run since around the time of my split tibia in 2009.

I know you run marathons. I know what you will say:

“Ooh Botendaddy, I’m so lean and athletic and you are a big, fat, macho, sweaty, hairy muscular ogre. DO YOU WANT DIS BODEEE? DO YOU WANT DIS BODEEE? Ooh I’ve been a naughty boy Botendaddy I’m so sleek and I run so much faster than you, Ooh try to catch me!”

Oh shut up, you simpering, smarmy little twat.

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

