Running Again

I ran 2-1/2 miles at Camp Smith New York.

Camp Smith is near Bear Mountain above the scenic Hudson River.

The run started at a shuffle but ended with a pretty strong pace.

Despite the still-healing broken leg I did not fall out. Despite being old, decrepit and fat, I did not fall out.

WHY YOU GOT TO GET ON DA FAT?

Yes, it sucked. But I’m glad I can still do it.

Ooh look at me I’m so self-laudatory.

WHO CARES IF SOME FAT OLD ARMY SLOB CAN STILL BARELY DRAG HIMSELF DOWN THE TRACK!

It’s because you can’t do it and I still can. You see me on the subway or limping down Lexington Avenue. Oooh look at him he’s old and slovenly. WELL THE OLD MAN WILL WHIP THAT ASS YOUNGBLOOD! TASTE THE CHICKEN PUNK! TASTE THE CHICKEN! I WILL WHIP THAT ASS!

I could say anything on this site because nobody reads it.

Amelia Earhardt is on this site-no-one will ever find her.

D.B Cooper, the Unabomber, Bin Laden. THEY CAN ALL HIDE HERE! NO-ONE WILL EVER FIND THEM IN THIS LITERARY BLACK HOLE!

I could post my Social Security number here and it would be safe. I could leave my car unlocked on this site and it would be safe.

I could hide Swiss Bank Accounts here, escaped felons, PIFWICS and no-one would ever find them.

Why? BECAUSE NO-ONE IS READING THIS DRIVEL! THANK YOU FOR HAVING THE GOOD TASTE TO SAY NO TO THIS CRAPPY BILGE!

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

