Cool Runnings: Halloween Fun Run 5k

Halloween Fun Run 5k

57 degrees and dry! Paradise!

Fastest 5k in 13 months! 30:09

Why, I’m thinner and it’s COOLER!

Most of the sissy-marys had their little jackets and long pants and hats on, BUT NOT ME, BETTY!

Yeah, soaking in the cool.

My daughter cried because she got my Halloween card with stickers after she got back from trick-or-treating. I called just at that moment. I feel the same way baby-girl.

About Botendaddy

Three times voted extreme sexiest man alive...by acclamation. I run because I must...I must!
This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

